UC San Diego

Alicia Kim

H. Alicia Kim

Director

Department of Structural Engineering

alicia@ucsd.edu

Lab Website

Nicholas Boechler

Nicholas Boechler

Associate director

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

nboechler@ucsd.edu

Lab website

Maya Brandy photo

Maya Brandy

Ph.D. Student

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

mbrandy@ucsd.edu

Photo of Brianna

Brianna MacNider

Ph.D. Student

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

bmacnide@ucsd.edu

Caglar Tamur photo

Caglar Tamur

Postdoctoral Scholar

Department of Structural Engineering

ctamur@ucsd.edu

Photo of Haning

Haning Xiu

Postdoctoral Scholar

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

hxiu@ucsd.edu

UC Irvine

Mahsa Amiri

Mahsa Amiri

Ph.D. Student

Materials and Manufacturing Engineering

mamiri@uci.edu

kjafarig@uci.edu

Kourosh Jafari Ghalejooghi

Ph.D. Student

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

kjafarig@uci.edu

Bostanabad Image

Ramin Bostanabad

Assistant Professor

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

raminb@uci.edu

Lab Website

Cao Image

Penghui Cao

Assistant Professor

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

caoph@uci.edu

Lab website

Lim

Jungyun Lim

Ph.D. Student

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

jungyul@uci.edu

Julia

Julia Pürstl

Postdoctoral Scholar

Materials Science and Engineering

jpuerstl@uci.edu

Valdevit Image

Lorenzo Valdevit

Professor

Materials Science and Engineering

valdevit@uci.edu

Lab Website

Zahra

Zahra Zanjani Foumani

Ph.D. Student

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

zzanjani@uci.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Begley Image

Matthew Begley

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Department

mrbegley@ucsb.edu

Nicolo Image

Nicolò Maria della Ventura

Post Doctorate

Mechanical Engineering

n_dellaventura@ucsb.edu

Gianola Image

Daniel Gianola

Professor

Department of Materials

gianola@engineering.ucsb.edu

Lab Website

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Fensin Image

Saryu Fensin

Team Leader of Quasi-static & Dynamic Behavior of Materials

MPA-CINT: Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies

saryuj@lanl.gov

Personal Website

Hunter Image

Abigail Hunter

Scientist

XCP-5

ahunter@lanl.gov

Personal Website

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Chris

Christopher M. Spadaccini

Director

Center for Engineered Materials, Manufacturing and Optimization

spadaccini2@llnl.gov